Directory Of Regular Principals of  KVS,RO, Jammu  as on 01.01.2018

 

S.N Name of the Principal / Offgt. Principal KV where posted Date of joining in the KV.  Contact No. Of KV       (Land Line) Mobile No. of the Principal e-mail ID of the Vidyalaya.
1 Sh Surjeet Singh  Akhnoor No.1 11.08.17 01924-253250 9596737979 kv1akhnoor@gmail.com
2 Sh. DIDAR SINGH  Akhnoor No.2 18.08.17 01924- 252052 9416772303 principalkv2akhnoor@gmail.com
3 Sh.Rajiv Kumar Dubey Aminoo, Kulgam 20.11.17 01931-215741 9070414733 kvaminookulgam@gmail.com
4 Vacant  Anantnag   01932- 214489 9412246513 kvangexam@gmail.com
5 Sh.RAM KUMAR DHANAK Awantipur 12.03.15 01933- 286909 9419028145 principalkvawantipur@gmail.com
6 Sh.Kulwinder Kumar Gherra Bandipur 19.11.17 01957-225540   bandipurkv@gmail.com
7 Sh. V. Santosh Kumar Bantalab (CRPF) 28.10.12 0191- 2592007 9906907579 kvbantalab@gmail.com
8 Sh. KRISHAN SINGH CHAUHAN Baramula 11.03.15 01952- 235893 9460843678 kvbaramulla2012@gmail.com
9 Vacant  Bhadarwah   01997- 245187 9350329038 kvbhadarwah@gmail.com
10 Sh.Naresh Kant BSF HumHumma- SGR 16.08.17 0194-2303100 9469338101 kvbsfhumhama@gmail.com
11 Sh.Sridhar Pandey BSF Sunder Bani 27.10.12 01960-233268 7298970263 kvsunderbani@gmail.com
12 Sh. B.R. Parmar Chenani 10.11.17 01992- 210289 8082084024 kvchenani@gmail.com
13 Sh.C.R.Bhagat Damana 23.09.13 0191- 2642029 9469753477 kvdamana@gmail.com
14 Sh.NITIN DEV Hiranagar 01.03.15 01922- 275192 9419265833 principalkvhgr@gmail.com
15 Sh.T.R.Choudhary Jammu No.1 24.03.14 0191-2430137 9419265912 kvno1jammu@gmail.com
16 Sh.Bhushan Kumar Jammu No.2 12.09.16 0191-2432436 9419289692 principalkv2jammucantt@gmail.com
17 Sh. Gurmukh Singh Jindrah 17.11.17 0191- 2661141 9465982924 kvjindrah@gmail.com
18 Sh.Manoj Kumar Jourian 20.11.17 01924-242985 9463107428 kvjourian@gmail.com
19 Sh. B.R.KISHOR Jyotipuram 11.08.17 01991- 255690 7051556908 principalkvjyt@gmail.com
20 Sh.Karnail Singh Pathania Kargil 19.08.17 01985- 257048 9,465,104,938 principalkvkgl@gmail.com
21 Sh.Rajveer Singh Kathua 20.11.17 01922- 238701 8493943382 kvkathua2003@gmail.com
22 Sh.KEWAL SINGH Kishtwar 18.08.17 01995- 261066 9419323313 kishtwarkv@gmail.com
23 Sh DHANIRAM PATEL Lakhanpur 10.11.17 01922- 285123 8968620377 lakhanpurkv@gmail.com
24 Vacant  Leh   01982- 264698 9419980482 kv.lehladakh@gmail.com
25 Agimon A Chellamcott Miran Sahib 09.11.17 01923-263260 8082165273 kvmiransahib@gmail.com
26 Sh Anuj Kumar Nagrota 18.08.17 0191-2673837 9805999988 nagrotakv@gmail.com
27 Vacant (PPL GD.II) Nubra   01980- 220331 9469509086 kvnubra@gmail.com
28 Sh.Tilak Raj, PPL GD.II Pahalgam 16.10.17 01936- 243156 9469130499 kvpahalgam@gmail.com
29 Sh. Ajit Singh Meena Rajouri (BSF) 07.08.17 01962- 263228 7006732028 kvrajouri09@gmail.com
30 Vacant   (PPL GD.II) CU, Jammu, Rahya Suchani   01923-249500   kvrahyasuchani@gmail.com
31 Sh.Karra Nani Prasad Samba 29.10.12 01923- 243380 9796627656 principalkvsmb@gmail.com
32 Sh.Sham Sud Duha Srinagar No.1 01.09.16 0194- 2466345 9412288388 pkvno1sgr@gmail.com
33 Sh.Rajeev Kumar Singh Srinagar No.2 14.11.17 0194- 2303617 9419987442 principalkvno2sgr@gmail.com
34 Sh. Kanwar Singh Srinagar No.3 17.08.17 01933-223329 9968000379 kvno.3srinagar@gmail.com
35 Sh.Manish Tuli Sunjuwan 06.08.14 0191-2462357 9419 20 4198 kvsunjwan@gmail.com
36 Sh.Rajesh Pandey Udhampur No.1 04.11.16 01992- 242079 9796800810 prkv1udh@gmail.com
37 SH AMIT WALTER Udhampur No.2 09.08.17 01992- 244441 9419014898 principalkv2udh@gmail.com
38 Vacant  Uri   01956-253224 9419026451 principalkvuri@gmail.com